3-Bedroom Detached house, Thalang Phuket

6.2M ฿

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 23, 2024
  • 29272
  • Property ID
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 2
  • Bathrooms
  • 3
  • Rooms
  • 142 m2
  • Property Size
  • 238 m2
  • Property Lot Size

Description

Here is a conveniently located in Thalang, residents of Detached house enjoy easy access to pristine beaches, world-class golf courses, and an array of dining and entertainment options. Nearby any convenient stores, hospital and school. This is your great choice to live.

 

Let’s Easy Living Phuket handle your dreams.

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29272
Price: 6.2M ฿
Property Size: 142 m2
Property Lot Size: 238 m2
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For Rent
Ready To Move In

Exquisite 4-Bedroom Balinese Pool Villa

Per Month 170K ฿
"Experience the charm of a 4-bedroom Balinese-style pool villa for rent in prime Phuket lo ...

Secluded 4-Bedroom Villa in Serene Oasis

37.1M ฿
Escape to a secluded serenity at The Breathing Place, a luxurious retreat where sustainabl ...
4 4 406 m2details

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +66 832 975 455 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    0 ฿ to 300M ฿

Compare Listings

Asa Marsh