4 – Bedroom Adamantia Villas, Bangjo

Starts From 34.9M ฿

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • March 19, 2024
  • 31024
  • Property ID
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • 4
  • Rooms
  • 417 m2
  • Property Size
  • 515 m2
  • Property Lot Size

Description

Adamatia Villas, located nearby international School and others luxuries facilities and local market, where you can live with peaceful and comfotable.

Discover unparalleled luxury living at Adamantia Villas, where opulence meets tranquility in Phuket’s prestigious locale. With only two units available, these exclusive villas redefine upscale living with a total floor area of 511 square meters. Only 2 units left!

4 – Bedroom Adamantia Villas, Bangjo
Category: ,
Rooms: 4,
Bedrooms: 4,
Baths: 5,
Size: 403 m2
City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31024
Price: Starts From 34.9M ฿
Property Size: 417 m2
Property Lot Size: 515 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Luxurious Open Space Villas in Pasak, Phuket

Starts From 24.5M ฿
Experience a luxurious lifestyle in a lush tropical environment with Orchard Villas in Pas ...
4 4 283 m2details

3-Bedroom Luxury Zen Retreat Cherng Talay

Starts From 17.9M ฿
Experience the ultimate in luxury living with our selection of high-end properties in the ...

Asa Marsh

CEO

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +66 832 975 455 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    0 ฿ to 300M ฿

Compare Listings

Asa Marsh