4-Bedroom Grand View Residences, Bangtao

32.9M ฿

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 22, 2024
  • 29204
  • Property ID
  • 4
  • Bedrooms
  • 5
  • Bathrooms
  • 4
  • Rooms
  • 433 m2
  • Property Size
  • 433 m2
  • Property Lot Size

Description

A modern loft style 3-4 bedroom two Story villa’s. Unique concept of luxurious but affordable villas in the middle of Phuket’s amazing nature with mountain view and lagoon. Each villa comes with usable space minimum 404 sqm. to 710 sqm.

Overlooking the large private swimming pool and the high-quality finishing of your new home, untouched nature to enjoy tropical and private living at its finest.

Grand View Residences, Lagoon located in Bangtao-Choengtalay area, a walking distance of 1.5 km to Bangtao Beach. Close to shopping mall Porto de Phuket 1 km and other facilities, and 25 min. to the airport and Phuket town.

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29204
Price: 32.9M ฿
Property Size: 433 m2
Property Lot Size: 433 m2
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

2-Bedroom Luxury Zen Retreat

Starts From 16.9M ฿
Experience the ultimate in luxury living with our selection of high-end properties in the ...
2 2 176 m2details
For Sale
Off Plan

4-BR Pool Villa Mouana Mai Khao

26.9M ฿
Escape to your own private oasis, where each villa is meticulously designed with high-qual ...
4 5 830 m2details

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +66 832 975 455 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    0 ฿ to 300M ฿

Compare Listings

Asa Marsh