Spacious Villa Paklok

Long term 119K ฿ Per month
Delta villas, , ,

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • November 17, 2023
  • 28279
  • Property ID
  • 3
  • Bedrooms
  • 3
  • Bathrooms

Description

Spacious clean pool villa, with swimming pool and garden inside a gated community, available for long term rental,

Address: Delta villas
City:
State/County:
Zip: 83110
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28279
Price: Long term 119K ฿ Per month
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Outdoor Details
Garden
Other Features
Back Yard
Chair Accessible
Electric gates
Fenced Yard
Microwave
Pool
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

For Sale
Unfurnished

Luxury Villa in Tropical Phuket

Starts From 36.2M ฿
This stunning property in Phuket offers breathtaking views of the Andaman Sea and lush tro ...
4 5 424 m2details
For Sale
Off Plan

5-Bedroom Haven in Laguna Park II

30M ฿
Unveil the essence of luxury living in a Phuket paradise that surpasses all expectations. ...
5 5 417 m2details

3-Bedroom Villa – Layan Lucky Villa

30.5M ฿
Experience the pinnacle of luxury and smart living in Layan, Phuket. These thoughtfully de ...
3 3 598 m2details

Asa Marsh

CEO

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +66 832 975 455 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
Sun 28 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    0 ฿ to 300M ฿

Compare Listings

Asa Marsh