4-Rai Beautiful Land Parcel, Cherngtalay Area, Phuket

60M ฿

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • February 14, 2024
  • 29052
  • Property ID

Description

The expansive 4-Rai land parcel offers a unique opportunity for luxury living or investment in one of Southeast Asia’s most coveted destinations. Situated within easy reach of pristine beaches, upscale dining, and world-class entertainment, this property promises a lifestyle of unparalleled comfort and convenience.

Boasting lush greenery and breathtaking panoramic views, this parcel presents a blank canvas for your dream estate or development project. Whether you envision a private retreat surrounded by nature or a lucrative investment venture, the possibilities are endless.

As part of Easy Living Phuket’s portfolio, our award-winning company ensures a seamless buying experience, providing VIP service every step of the way. From assisting with property acquisition to managing investments and facilitating daily necessities, our team is dedicated to exceeding your expectations.

Embrace the allure of Phuket’s luxury lifestyle with this exceptional land offering in Cherngtalay. Don’t miss out on this opportunity to own a piece of paradise in one of Thailand’s most sought-after locations.

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29052
Price: 60M ฿
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Schedule a showing?
Call +66 832 975 455 WhatsApp
You can reply to private messages from "Inbox" page in your user account.

Schedule a tour

Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Fri 26 Jul
Sat 27 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Our Listings

  • Advanced Search

    0 ฿ to 300M ฿

Compare Listings

Asa Marsh